Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 3rd Mar 2014


limited deluxe cd

Released: 3rd Mar 2014


out of stock

LP + cd

Released: 3rd Mar 2014


although the band come across as politically engaged as never before, ‘Spectre’ still resonates as a real & full-blooded Laibachian work above all else.

‘spectre' opens with ‘The Whistleblowers’, a contagiously optimistic piece of classic ‘militant & symphonic’ Laibach, sounding like the sequel to Lieutenant F J Ricketts’ 1914 ‘Colonel Bogey March’. in amongst these rallying calls from the band sits a rare Laibach love song: ‘We Are Millions & Millions Are One’ deals with love in today’s impossible times. Ending the album is the elegant utopian song ‘Koran’, a track that shows the possibility of a better & fairer world - on Earth or in the hereafter. The deluxe CD comes with the Spectre Partybook, a 36 page laminated linen bound party membership book with ‘Spectre’s manifesto & an invite to register your allegiance to its thesis.



  1. The Whistleblowers
  2. No History
  3. Eat Liver!
  4. Americana
  5. We Are Millions And Millions Are One
  6. Eurovision
  7. Walk With Me
  8. Bossanova
  9. Resistance Is Futile
  10. Koran
  11. The Parade (cd formats only)
  12. Love On The Beat (cd formats only)
  13. Just Say No! (cd formats only)
  14. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (cd formats only)