Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 17th Feb 2014


a live & intimate rendering of her sophomore album 'Hunting My Dress', taking the songs back to basics with a live recording & collaborations with some of her favourite artists.

Jesca’s vision for the album was to capture her original compositions “in their raw and live state, much like you would see in a live show. Keeping things simple & sublime.”  Hoop's latest stark & eloquent effort offers up salt-of-the-earth duets with much loved artists, Guy Garvey, Iron & Wine, Willy Mason & Erika Wennerstrom. These 4 duets stand as cornerstones for what is a reaffirmation of Hoop's incomparable abilities as a singer & songwriter. The remaining songs are solely Jesca, recorded with her band in her current hometown of Manchester.



  1. Murder Of Birds (Undressed) feat. Guy Garvey
  2. The Kingdom (Undressed)
  3. Whispering Light (Undressed) feat. Willy Mason
  4. Four Dreams (Undressed)
  5. Bed Across The Sea (Undressed)
  6. Feast Of The Heart (Undressed)
  7. Tulip (Undressed) feat. Erika Wennerstrom
  8. Hunting My Dress (Undressed) feat. Sam Beam
  9. Angel Mom (Undressed)