Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Horrors




Released: 5th May 2014


2LP + download

Released: 5th May 2014


deluxe 180g 2lp with gatefold sleeve + download

Released: 5th May 2014


the band's heavier, weirder, wilder & more colourful 4th album reflects their determination to move onwards, making an album that is brighter, more positive, more electronic.

‘Luminous' by name, luminous by nature: this is an album radiating light & energy...but one that would also be suited to the darkest of dancefloors. "builds from the ceiling upwards like a mezzanine to the stars...another fitting addition to The Horrors' increasingly untouchable catalogue" 9/10 - dis, "They haven't just perfected their sound - they've truly owned it" 4.5/5 - digital spy.



  1. Chasing Shadows
  2. First Day Of Spring
  3. So Now You Know
  4. In and Out Of Sight
  5. Jealous Sun
  6. Falling Star
  7. I See You
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Mine and Yours
  10. Sleepwalk