Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mighty Diamonds

Ice On Fire (2014 reissue)


lp + download

Released: 4th Aug 2014


out of stock

Ice On Fire (2014 reissue)


  1. Country Living
  2. You Are Just a Song
  3. If I Should Leave You
  4. Tonight
  5. Comin' Through
  6. Get Out of My Life Woman
  7. Sneakin' Sally Through the Alley
  8. Little Angel
  9. Cat-O-Nine
  10. Back Weh Mafia
  11. Whole Wide World
  12. Tracks of My Tears