Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Third World

Journey To Addis



Released: 4th Aug 2014


out of stock

Journey To Addis


  1. One Cold Vibe (Couldn't Stop Dis Ya Boogie)
  2. Cold Sweat
  3. Cool Meditation
  4. African Woman
  5. Now That We've Found Love
  6. Journey to Addis
  7. Fret Not Thyself
  8. Rejoice