Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

easy star all stars

DUB SIDE OF THE MOON (2014 version)

easy star records


Released: 28th Sep 2014


green LP + download

Released: 1st Dec 2014


to Celebrate the 10 year anniversary of this timeless & ingenious musical experiment, the reggae re-interpreters re-release the album that started it all.

featuring 2 new bonus tracks (including a new version of 'Breathe' with Rebelution’s Eric Rachmany along with Metric Man, Ruff Scott & Sluggy Ranks). As the liner notes in this special Anniversary Edition of 'DUB SIDE OF THE MOON' begin, This is the reggae record that changed it all. new artwork & a 12 page booklet that tells the history of the project.

DUB SIDE OF THE MOON (2014 version)


  1. Speak To Me/Breathe (In The Air) (Feat. Sluggy Ranks)
  2. On The Run
  3. Time (Feat. Corey Harris & Ranking Joe)
  4. The Great Gig In The Sky (Feat. Kirsty Rock)
  5. Money (Feat. Gary "Nesta" Pine & Dollarman)
  6. Us And Them (Feat. Frankie Paul)
  7. Any Colour You Like
  8. Brain Damage (Feat. Dr. Israel)
  9. Eclipse (Feat. The Meditations)
  10. Time Version
  11. Great Dub In The Sky
  12. Step It Pon The Rastaman Scene (Feat. Ranking Joe)
  13. Any Dub You Like
  14. Breathe 2014 (Feat. Sluggy Ranks, Metric Man, Eric Rachmany Of Rebelution & Ruff Scott)
  15. Brain Dubbage