Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 8th Sep 2014


deluxe cd with 4 extra tracks

Released: 8th Sep 2014


out of stock

2lp + download

Released: 29th Sep 2014


out of stock

dark, electronic & soulful pop that sees the intriguing la songstress emerge as a superstar, following her two eps & a selection of singles (plus a fever pitch of build-up).

chilly, downbeat productions provide intricate & evocative settings for her incredible voice & make her music feel like something beyond conventional "pop", in the same way fka twigs, frank ocean & jessy lanza have been extracting deeper meanings from pop forms. her debut features 9 brand new tracks as well as familiar favourites 'waiting game', 'brain', 'this is what it feels like', 'change' & 'warm water' & sees her team up & co-write tracks with producers such as sohn, totally enormous extinct dinosaurs, shlohmo & lil silva. "a whole world to get lost in" 8/10 - q, "simply divine" 4/5 - mojo.



1.     Alibi            
2.     Goddess            
3.     Waiting Game            
4.     Brain            
5.     This Is What It Feels Like            
6.     You Should Know Where I'm Coming From            
7.     Stick            
8.     Fuck 'Em Only We Know            
9.     Drowning            
10.   Beggin' for Thread            
11.   Change            
12.   Someone New            
13.   Warm Water            
14.   Under the Table            

bonus tracks on deluxe edition
15.   And I Drove You Crazy            
16.   Fall Over            
17.   Before I Ever Met You            
18.   Bedroom Wall