Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

ben frost

v a r i a n t


12" + download

Released: 8th Dec 2014


the mighty Ben Frost presents a limited edition Remix EP to accompany 2014's mind-blowing 'Aurora', Featuring reworkings of album tracks with HTRK, Kangding Ray, Dutch E Germ, Regis & Evian Christ.

these carefully selected remixers have turned in a stunning set of works, especially Considering how imposing & dominant the original source material is.

v a r i a n t


  1. Venter - Evian Christ TF 12" Mix
  2. Venter - Dutch E Germ Remix
  3. Venter - HTRK Remix
  4. No Sorrowing - Kangding Ray Remix
  5. Nolan - Regis Self Medicating Edit