Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Alive 1997



Released: 22nd Dec 2014


out of stock

Recorded in 1997 in Birmingham during their first European tour, a few months after the release of “Homework”, this first live testimony was released in 2001.

45 minutes of non-stop live mixing, featuring the band’s first standard tracks (Da Funk, Rollin' & Scratchin'…) along with those techno-electronic explosions unique to Daft Punk!

Alive 1997


  1. Wdpk (Part I) (Live)
  2. Da Funk (Live)
  3. Rollin' and Scratchin' (Live)
  4. Wdpk (Part II) (Live)
  5. Alive (Live)