Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Meets The Space Invaders



Released: 9th Feb 2015


out of stock

The cosmic theme is well served on ten effects-riddled tracks, with the rockers style material being littered by all manner of stratosphere-breaking sounds from the mixing board, strategically adorned with snatches of ghostly echo and pneumatic percussion.

It’s certainly an appropriate mood for a post-apocalyptic battle involving cartoon machines! Another DUB ESSENTIAL ALBUM from the legendary SCIENTIST!

Meets The Space Invaders

  1. Beam Down
  2. Red Shift
  3. Time Warp
  4. Cloning Process
  5. Pulsare
  6. Laser Attack
  7. De Materialize
  8. Fission
  9. Super Nova Explosion
  10. Quasar