Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


New Energy [Collected Remixes]

because music


Released: 9th Mar 2015


Remix package from Daniel Avery, all previously B-Sides or rarities.

Following the international success of his much acclaimed & loved by us debut LP, 'Drone Logic', Daniel Avery expands on his wide reaching world with a carefully curated collection of remixes from the artists with whom Avery’s forward facing electronic style shares the deepest affinity. Inviting each producer to either compliment, reconstruct or occasionally rebuild his original compositions, 'New Energy' stands as a testament to the strength of the current state of affairs in electronic music, borne out of one of its most original talents. features roman flugel, factory floor, perc, silen servant, beyond the wizard's sleeve, audion & many more.


New Energy [Collected Remixes]



  1.     Drone Logic (Factory Floor Remix)
  2.     All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix)
  3.     Platform Zero (Volte-Face Remix)
  4.     Naive Response (Ø [Phase] Remix)
  5.     Spring 27 (Silent Servant Remix)
  6.     Free Floating (Matt Walsh Remix)
  7.     Knowing We'll Be Here (KiNK Remix)
  8.     New Energy (Beyond The Wizard's Sleeve Remix)


  1.     Drone Logic (Rødhåd Remix)
  2.     Need Electric (Audion Remix)
  3.     Reception (Perc Remix)
  4.     These Nights Never End (Ricardo Tobar Remix)
  5.     Simulrec (Conforce Remix)
  6.     Water Jump (Powell Remix)
  7.     Taste (Special Request Remix)
  8.     Naive Response (Danny Daze Remix)