Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

hans zimmer


music on vinyl

180g 2lp

Released: 16th Mar 2015


The movie hit of 2014, 'Interstellar', chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel & conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.

While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight…), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy & Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.



  1. Dreaming Of The Crash
  2. Cornfield Chase
  3. Dust
  4. Day One
  5. Message From Home
  6. Stay
  7. The Wormhole
  8. Afraid Of Time
  9. A Place Among The Stars
  10. No Time For Caution
  11. Murph
  12. Detach
  13. Running Out
  14. Tick-Tock
  15. Where We're Going
  16. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night