Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Buena Vista Social Club

Lost & Found

world circuit


Released: 23rd Mar 2015


180g lp + download

Released: 23rd Mar 2015


out of stock

Featuring unreleased recordings from the original sessions, artists sessions & live performances this "new" album from the iconic collective Includes many of the original players.

Ibrahim Ferrer, Rubén González, Cachaíto López, Guajiro Mirabal, Eliades Ochoa, Omara Portuondo & Compay Segundo all appear. Recorded and mastered by the original team of Nick Gold, Ry Cooder & Jerry Boys. Tracks on the new album recorded in concert capture how audiences were seduced by the Cuban veterans, who played Carnegie Hall as easily as the front porch in Havana where they once rehearsed. "testimony to the abundance and quality of the recordings that were created in the Havana studio" - billboard.

Lost & Found


  1. Bruca Manigua
  2. Macusa
  3. Tiene Sabor
  4. Bodas De Oro
  5. Black Chicken 37
  6. Habanera
  7. Como Fue
  8. Guajira En F
  9. Quiéreme Mucho
  10. Pedacito De Papel
  11. Mami Me Gustó
  12. Lágrimas Negras
  13. Como Siento Yo
  14. Ruben Sings!