Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Vaccines

english graffiti



Released: 25th May 2015



Released: 25th May 2015


an extremely catchy yet more melancholy outing - the band's 3rd album sees them working alongside Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Tame Impala, MGMT) & Cole MGN (Beck) to deliver a classy, surprising & rather splendid take on pop-rock.

"From the opening blast of 'Handsome', fuzz is very much the name of the game. The retro surf melodies that fill their songs with hooks remain, but the band – along with producers Dave Fridmann and Cole MGN - have turned their FX pedals up to 11. It makes a ballad like Dream Lover sound positively stadium-sized, whereas gigantic, Strokes-esque riffs buzz through the chorus of Minimal Affection" - guardian.


*** Standard LP Vinyl & CD are 11 tracks. Deluxe CD includes a 2nd disc of 7 mixes/edits. The deluxe, heavyweight 2 LP vinyl (one black, one red) is very limited ***

english graffiti


  1. Handsome
  2. Dream Lover
  3. Minimal Affection
  4. 20/20 GBARL1500149
  5. (All Afternoon) In Love
  6. Denial
  7. Want You So Bad
  8. Radio Bikini
  9. Maybe I Could Hold You
  10. Give Me A Sign
  11. Undercover
  12. English Garffiti (Deluxe)
  13. Stranger (Deluxe)
  14. Miricle (Deluxe)
  15. Handsome Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit) (Deluxe)
  16. Dream Lover Reimagined (Malcolm Zillion Edit) (Deluxe)
  17. 20/20 Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit) (Deluxe)
  18. Give Me A Sign Reimagined (Co Co T Edit) (Deluxe)