Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


No Life 'Til Leather

virgin emi

record store day 2015 - cassette

Released: 18th Apr 2015


out of stock

In celebration of Record Store Day, Metallica release 'No Life 'til Leather' as a limited edition cassette.

The seven tracks were recorded in 1982 in Tustin, CA by the band's original lineup of James Hetfield: lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Lars Ulrich: drums, Dave Mustaine: lead guitar, and Ron McGovney: bass. Straight from the archives, the original source material has been re-mastered to maximize the sound potential for 2015 without altering the original mixes.

No Life 'Til Leather