Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Sinderlyn / Captured Tracks


Released: 11th May 2015


LP + 7" + download

Released: 11th May 2015


A woozy, groove-filled debut album from the London shoegazers, born through a shared love for ‘60s counterculture and bands like Black Sabbath, the Brian Jonestown Massacre, and Pale Saints.

Blending genres seamlessly, ‘land’ is charged with krautrock rhythms and flanged-tinged, furious riffs, with guitarist and singer Hollie Warren adding an intense take on dreampop vocals atop the chaos. “a succinct homage to ’90s shoegaze and the psychedelic ’60s… skates on a muted wall of sound, its lyrics spiraling out of a medieval landscape” – stereogum, “if you like your music shimmering, droning, featherlight (and occasionally heavy), they do it very well with no shortage of memorable melodies” – Brooklyn vegan



  1. Follow
  2. Something Must Change
  3. Sentences
  4. Two Ships
  5. Land Gone
  6. Phrases
  7. Blue Swallows
  8. Younger Than Yesterday
  9. Again You Try Your Luck
  10. Skies Open