other titles...


lonerism (10th anniversary edition)

deluxe 3lp w/ 24pp booklet - £49.99 | Buy
This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Feels Like We Only Go Backwards’ and ‘Elephant’ amongst the original alb...

innerspeaker (10th anniversary edition)

super limited deluxe 4lp boxset + booklet - £53.99
To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker.

The Slow Rush

cd - £13.99 | Buy
heavyweight 2lp in gatefold sleeve + folded A3 poster + download - £32.99 | Buy
Like a shrooms-addled Bee Gees, Tame Impala’s glorious latest swirls in a lysergic cloud of pumping pop hooks, and dreamy electronics.
Tame Impala

The Slow Rush (Deluxe)

limited deluxe boxset - transparent red 2lp in alternate artwork + 2 x remix 12" + 7" + deluxe booklet + slow rush 2050 calendar - £92.99 £81.99 | Buy
  1. Let It Happen
  2. Nangs
  3. The Moment
  4. Yes I’m Changing
  5. Eventually
  6. Gossip
  7. The Less I Know The Better
  8. Past Life
  9. Disciples
  10. ‘Cause I’m A Man
  11. Reality In Motions
  12. Love/Paranoia
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes



  • CD

    out of stock
  • 2LP

    Released: 17th Jul 2015


kevin parker is back with a different kind of psych; one with beats, bright lights and disco influences - it's the australian doing what he does best and then some! this is the work of someone truly on top of their game and loving it.

one minute there's those bee gees influences you've been reading about and the next you can hear contemporary hip hop production, 70s funk, 'Discovery'-era daft punk and swathes of future pop - all held together with a lyrically emotional heft and a thoroughly modern psychedelic third eye. this genre-bending record is the sound of an artist pushing themselves forward, progressing and innovating - this album is exhilarating; big and brilliant and totally tame impala. “A ravishing technicolor comeback for Kevin Parker and co, pushing their psychedelic vision into ever poppier territory.” – Uncut