Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Death Waltz Recordings Co

ultra limited deluxe 180g lp

Released: 18th May 2015


out of stock

Available for the first time on ever on Vinyl, Michael Perilstein's (The Deadly Spawn) score to one of the most absurd horror films ever put to celluloid.

Part Noir, part sexploitation comedy, Hollywood Chainsaw Hookers is a cult classic with a truly killer soundtrack that is just as goofy as the film it underscores. Complete with a collection of bonus cues newly recorded by Perilstein. Featuring original artwork by We Buy Your Kids, and all new liner notes by the composer. ULTRA LIMITED Deluxe Gatefold, 180 Gram Lp - 500 worldwide black vinyl.



  1. First Time I Saw Your Face
  2. Private Dick On The Prowl
  3. Whore Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Voted Most Likely To Suck Seed
  5. Sex Minutes To Death
  6. Hollywood And Bust
  7. Honkytonk Hooker Blues
  8. Chainsaw Out Of Gas
  9. Ritual In Oil And Chainsaws
  10. Charming & Disarming
  11. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face (Version)
  12. I Came I Sawed I Conquered
  13. By Hooker By Crook