Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



rca records


Released: 15th Jun 2015


2CD Deluxe (+ 4 bonus tracks)

Released: 15th Jun 2015


out of stock

2LP (limited)

Released: 15th Jun 2015


the Electronic pioneer & disco legend releases his first new solo album in over 30 years, Packed to the brim with guest appearances from Pop's biggest superstars, including Kylie Minogue, Sia, Charlie XCX, Foxes, Britney Spears, Kelis & more.

having changed the direction of electronic music forever, back in the day, he was back in the limelight with his high profile collaboration with daft punk on their mega-selling album 'Random Access Memories', so now seemed like the right tome for a "come-back" album. "reanimates the gurgling disco beats, manipulated vocals & 1970s & ’80s electronics that Moroder used on hits such as 'Love To Love You' & 'Flashdance (What A Feeling)'. It’s a blast to hear Sia bring to the title track the perfect florid sound to suit Moroder’s booming beat and rich melody. Likewise, in 'Diamonds', the producer finds an ideally flagrant vehicle for pop-punk star Charli XCX" 4/5 - nydailynews.



  1. 4 U with Love
  2. Déjà Vu (feat. Sia)
  3. Diamonds (feat. Charli XCX)
  4. Don’t Let Go (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  5. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  6. Tempted (feat. Matthew Koma)
  7. 74 Is the New 24
  8. Tom’s Diner (feat. Britney Spears)
  9. Wildstar (feat. Foxes)
  10. Back and Forth (feat. Kelis)
  11. I Do This for You (feat. Marlene)
  12. La Disco
  13. Magnificent [deluxe only bonus]
  14. City Lights [deluxe only bonus]
  15. Timeless (feat. Markus Schulz) [deluxe only bonus]
  16. 74 Is the New 24 (Lifelike & Kris Menace Remix [deluxe only bonus]