Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Gaslight Anthem

THE B-SIDES (2015 reissue)

SideOneDummy Records


Released: 10th Jul 2015


out of stock

THE B-SIDES (2015 reissue)


  1. She Loves You
  2. The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
  3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
  6. Songs for Teenagers
  7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
  8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
  9. American Slang (Acoustic)
  10. Boxer (Acoustic)
  11. Once Upon a Time