Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Just Dennis (2015 reissue)


180g lp

Released: 25th Sep 2015


Just Dennis (2015 reissue)


  1. Show Us The Way Cassandra
  2. Run Too Tuff
  3. Westbound Train
  4. Africa
  5. Love Jah
  6. No More Will I Roam
  7. Some Like It Hot
  8. (I Am) The Conqueror
  9. Only A Smile
  10. Silver Words
  11. Yagga Yagga (You’ll Suffer)