Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sunflower Bean

Show Me Your Seven Secrets

Fat Possum

ultra ltd clear 12"

Released: 9th Oct 2015


out of stock

the debut ep from the Brooklyn trio is a mesh of heady influences all translated into an addictive singular vision.

tame impala running head first into unknown mortal orchestra and spacemen 3 – it’s a hugely inventive sound that’s challenging but massively rewarding. warping, billowing guitar textures that make pedal nerds drool a little bit and all the reverbed vocals that you could ask for. wandering psych with glimmers of metal and post-punk.” – 9/10 nme

Show Me Your Seven Secrets


  1. Somebody Call A Doctor
  2. 2013
  3. Tame Impala
  4. Rock & Roll Heathen
  5. OK Mr. Man
  6. Bread