Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 25th Nov 2015


it's the adele you know and love; dramatic, heartfelt, funny and frankly - brilliant from start to finish.

there's big ballads, cry-your-eyes-out choruses, melodies and hooks aplenty; all adding up to a further insight into the tumultuous world of adele adkins and her fractured relationships. beautiful songs about loss and regret take a hold of you and bring to mind all those exes you've split up with, argued with and wanted back. collaborating with an all star cast (including dangermouse, greg kurstin, paul epworth, tobias jesso jr. and even a member of atoms for peace; joey waronker) this is an album of outstanding quality both musically and lyrically. she's a peerless artist at the peak of her powers.


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion