Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Boat To Progress



Released: 22nd Jan 2016

£11.99 £3.99

out of stock


Released: 5th Feb 2016


the ultimate Glen Brown vocal selection including Richard McDonald's roots masterpiece 'Realize', one of Gregory Isaacs best and rarest sides; 'One One Coco' and the Glen Brown foundation killers 'Away With The Bad' & 'Save Our Nation'.

14 tracks of highly desirable vintage reggae.

Boat To Progress


  1. Richard McDonald & Glen Brown – Realize
  2. Roman Stewart – Never Too Young To Learn
  3. Ewan 'Ian' Gardiner – Father's Call
  4. Richard McDonald – Do Your Thing
  5. Glen Brown – Take A Step
  6. Glen Brown – Tell It Like It Is
  7. Keith Poppin – Get Together
  8. Gregory Isaacs – One One Coco
  9. Richard McDonald & Glen Brown – Boat To Progress
  10. Johnny Clarke – You Really Got A Hold On Me
  11. Tinga Stewart – A Brand New Me
  12. Glen Brown & Lloyd Parks – I'm Your Puppet
  13. Glen Brown – Away With The Bad Forward The Good
  14. Glen Brown & Glenroy Richards – Save Our Nation