Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Domino Records


Released: 5th Feb 2016


Indies Only coke bottle Clear lp + insert + download

Released: 5th Feb 2016


out of stock

an elegantly drawn set of gorgeous, synth-driven pop songs in this project from aaron maine.

working along the same lines as perfume genius, or dev hynes and his blood orange work, this is the kind of music that conjures up images of summer with ease while its lyrics reveal a melancholic undertone. "sweet natured songs draped in clean-cut synthpop melodrama." - 7/10 uncut



  1. Underwater
  2. Braid
  3. Be Apart
  4. Mood
  5. Hour
  6. Even The Shadow
  7. Pool
  8. Glow
  9. Car
  10. Shaver
  11. Shape
  12. Security