Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


I Long To See You

Blue Note


Released: 5th Feb 2016


the Iconic saxophonist releases the follow up to his Blue Note Debut 'Wild Man Dance'.

The album is co Produced by Lloyd, Don Was and Dorothy Darr (Lloyd’s wife) and features a newly formed quintet which Lloyd has dubbed The Marvels - longtime bassist Reuben Rogers and drummer Eric Harland are joined by guitarist extraordinaire Bill Frisell and stellar pedal steel guitarist Greg Leisz. The Album also spotlights two guest vocalists: Willie Nelson and Norah Jones.

I Long To See You


  1. Masters Of War
  2. Of Course, Of Course
  3. La Llorona
  4. Shenandoah
  5. Sombrero Sam
  6. All My Trials
  7. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream [feat. Willie Nelson]
  8. Abide With Me
  9. You Are So Beautiful [feat. Norah Jones]
  10. Barche Lamsel