Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Guns N' Roses


chrome dreams


Released: 4th Mar 2016


This double CD set, recorded at the Deer Creek Music Center in Noblesville, Indiana, on 28th May 1991, captures a staggering performance from the band in the early stage of the tour.

Playing over two hours in total, and clearly energised after just a handful of US warm-up dates, the show is packed with old and new classics alike, including ‘November Rain,’ ‘Sweet Child O’ Mine,’ ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ and ‘Paradise City,’ as well as covers of Paul McCartney’s ‘Live And Let Die,’ Bob Dylan’s ‘Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door’ and Alice Cooper’s ‘Only Women Bleed.’ The result is a truly exceptional concert that will come as a delight to G’N’R fans, notably for being a truly mesmerising performance by the classic line-up of the band.



  1. Right Next Door to Hell
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. Bad Obsession
  4. Dust N Bones
  5. Double Talkin' Jive
  6. Patience
  7. Civil War
  8. 14 Years
  9. Live and Let Die
  10. It's So Easy
  11. Matt Sorum Solo
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Godfather Theme
  14. Rocket Queen
  15. November Rain
  16. Only Women Bleed
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  18. Perfect Crime
  19. Estranged
  20. Sweet Child O' Mine
  21. Welcome To The Jungle
  22. Paradise City