Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Temper Trap

Thick As Thieves

Infectious Music


Released: 10th Jun 2016


white lp + download

Released: 10th Jun 2016


arena-sized australian indie rock - an epic fists-in-the-air sing-a-long-a-thon.

the band's first collaboration with outside songwriters (Justin Parker,  Ben Allen and Malay - who have worked with sia, bat for lashes, frank ocean and more) has produced a chorus-galore album that explores new musical ground while remaining true to the four piece's inimitable signature sound. think bloc party, the boxer rebellion and u2 all rolled into one.

Thick As Thieves


  1. Thick As Thieves
  2. So Much Sky
  3. Burn
  4. Lost
  5. Fall Together
  6. Alive
  7. Riverina
  8. Summer's Almost Gone
  9. Tombstone
  10. What If I'm Wrong
  11. Ordinary World