Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Invisible


Ninja Tune


Released: 10th Jun 2016


limited indies only light blue lp + download

Released: 10th Jun 2016


out of stock

incredibly uplifting and moving third album that combines the experimentation of the LA beat scene and the raw funk of D’Angelo with the London soul of Jessie Ware.

the album is all dark, post-minimal electronics; polished, complex but still mellow - the sound of summer evenings down on the beach. the record features collaborations with Floating Points, Connan Mockasin, Anna Calvi and Rosie Lowe - all successful pairings that add extra depth to an album already brimming with creativity. for fans of moderat and jungle. "the band have developed significantly on their polished, downtempo sound" 7/10 - the line of best fit.



  1. So Well
  2. Save You
  3. Best Of Me
  4. Life’s Dancers
  5. Different (ft Rosie Lowe)
  6. Love Me Again (ft Anna Calvi)
  7. Memories
  8. Believe In Yourself
  9. K Town Sunset (ft Connan Mockasin)