Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


live at red rocks

Infectious Music

cd + blu ray + dvd

Released: 24th Jun 2016


blue 2lp + dvd + download

Released: 24th Jun 2016


Recorded at the historic Red Rocks amphitheatre near Morrison, Colorado, in the summer of 2015 – this release captures the exceptional quartet at the height of their powers.

performing for 6,000 devoted fans the 75-minute live album and concert film features songs from their Mercury Prize-winning debut ‘An Awesome Wave’ and its GRAMMY and BRIT Award-nominated follow up ‘This Is All Yours’.

live at red rocks


  1. Hunger Of The Pine
  2. Fitzpleasure
  3. Something Good
  4. Left Hand Free
  5. Dissolve Me
  6. Matilda - Interlude 2
  7. Bloodflood
  8. Bloodflood Part II
  9. Interlude 1
  10. Tessellate
  11. Every Other Freckle
  12. Taro
  13. Warm Foothills
  14. The Gospel Of John Hurt
  15. Lovely Day
  16. Nara
  17. Leaving Nara
  18. Breeze Blocks