Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Dubbing At King Tubby's 2



Released: 24th Jun 2016


out of stock

Dubbing At King Tubby's 2


  1. Satta Dread Dub
  2. Exalted Dub
  3. Tubby Get Smart
  4. Wreck Up A Version
  5. Beat Them In Dub
  6. Channel Is A Joker
  7. Channel One Under Heavy Manners
  8. Channel Get Knockout
  9. Everybody Needs Dub
  10. Dub With A View
  11. Dub Is My Occupation
  12. Dub Fi Gwan
  13. Dub Investigation
  14. Thunder Rock
  15. Version Of Class
  16. The Champion Version
  17. Sly Want Dub
  18. Higher Ranking
  19. Dreader Version
  20. Peace And Love In The Dub
  21. Step It Up In Dub
  22. Chapter Of Money