Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Lucky Number

limited cream 12" repress + download

Released: 3rd Mar 2017


out of stock

this is simply incredible pop - Oozing girl power from the word go, the music juxtaposes simple pop hooks, cutting riffs and screamy dreamy vocals.

dream wife is London-based musicians Alice Go, Bella Podpadec and Icelandic singer Rakel Mjöll, who formed the band at art school in Brighton where they began to make music embracing their love for edgy pop. fans of girlpool, honeyblood and ex hex will want to hear this.



  1. Hey Heartbreaker
  2. Everything
  3. Lolita
  4. Kids