Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Wild World

virgin emi


Released: 9th Sep 2016


deluxe cd

Released: 9th Sep 2016


2lp + download

Released: 9th Sep 2016


big, bold, hands-in-the-air pop anthems galore on the london four piece's second album.

featuring the ridiculously catchy lead single ‘Good Grief’ alongside a whole host of other, similarly impossible-not-to-sing-along-to tracks, this is a leap forward for the band - a perfection of the souynd they crafted on their 2013 debut. for fans of sam smith, the 1975 or two door cinema club. "with this second album, they’re still offering an exciting, engaging alternative to pure chart pop, and they do it so bloody well." - 4/5 diy mag

Wild World


  1. Good Grief
  2. The Currents
  3. An Act of Kindness
  4. Warmth
  5. Glory
  6. Power
  7. Two Evils
  8. Send Them Off!
  9. Lethargy
  10. Four Walls (The Ballad of Perry Smith)
  11. Blame
  12. Fake It
  13. Snakes
  14. Winter of Our Youth
  15. Way Beyond (deluxe CD bonus track)
  16. Oil On Water (deluxe CD bonus track)
  17. Campus (deluxe CD bonus track)
  18. Shame (deluxe CD bonus track)
  19. The Anchor (deluxe CD bonus track)