Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


be here now (remastered)

big brother


Released: 14th Oct 2016


deluxe edition 3cd

Released: 14th Oct 2016



Released: 14th Oct 2016


3cd + 2lp + 12" + book

Released: 14th Oct 2016


out of stock

Arguably the last ‘great’ Oasis album, ‘be here now’ gets the 20th anniversary reissue treatment.

Back then in ’97, the build up to this album was a huge cultural event, marking the zenith of the 90s britpop moment. ‘Be Here Now’ sold 700,000 copies in just three days and remains, to this day, the fastest selling UK album on release. To date it has sold over 8 million copies worldwide. The album has now been re-mastered from the original tapes and the deluxe edition format features bonus content of B-sides, rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the ‘Be Here Now’ era, plus a brand new Noel Gallagher mix of ‘D’You Know What I Mean?’ The deluxe edition also includes the legendary Mustique demos; 14 previously unreleased original demos for ‘Be Here Now’ recorded in the Caribbean Island in early 1996 by Noel Gallagher and Owen Morris. None of these original versions of the songs have ever been heard by anyone outside of the band before.

***Super deluxe boxed set - contents include LP and deluxe 3 x CD, hardback coffee table book with new sleeve notes, exclusive vinyl plus a 12” white label sampler of the Mustique demos and Oasis merchandise.***

be here now (remastered)


cd 1 / lp

  1. D'You Know What I Mean?
  2. My Big Mouth
  3. Magic Pie
  4. Stand By Me
  5. I Hope, I Think, I Know
  6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
  7. Fade In-Out
  8. Don't Go Away
  9. Be Here Now
  10. All Around The World
  11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  12. All Around The World (Reprise)

cd 2

  1. Stay Young
  2. The Fame
  3. Flashbax
  4. (I Got) The Fever
  5. My Sister Lover
  6. Going Nowhere
  7. Stand By Me (Live At Bonehead's Outtake)
  8. Untitled (Demo)
  9. Help! (Live In LA)
  10. Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
  11. If We Shadows (Demo)
  12. Don't Go Away (Demo)
  13. My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)
  14. D'You Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink)

cd 3

  1. D'You Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
  2. My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
  3. My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
  4. Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
  5. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
  6. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Mustique Demo)
  7. Don't Go Away (Mustique Demo)
  8. Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
  9. Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
  10. tay Young (Mustique Demo)
  11. Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
  12. The Fame (Mustique Demo)
  13. All Around The World (Mustique Demo)
  14. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)