Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jeff The Brotherhood




Released: 19th Aug 2016


lp + download

Released: 19th Aug 2016


a van-rocking, bong-rattling slab that authentically captures a fiery mixture of 70s hard rock, 80s punk, 90’s grunge and indelible pop melodies.

intensely fun for the sake of being fun - jeff the brotherhood manage to manage to strip away the artifice to make catchy, fun tunes that'll be stuck in your head for weeks. “People like to lump us in with the garage thing, because there aren’t any other heavy rock bands that are playing the circuit that we’re playing,” says Jake. “But we’re not interested in playing three-chord punk or blues songs; we play hard rock, and we’re all about the pop hook. Bands like Foo Fighters, Weezer and Queens of the Stone Age — that’s who we aspire to be”.



  1. Zone
  2. Energy
  3. Punishment
  4. Juice
  5. Roachin
  6. Idiot
  7. Ox
  8. Bad
  9. Habit
  10. Toasted
  11. You
  12. Portugal