Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

God Damn

everything ever

One Little Indian


Released: 7th Oct 2016


lp + download

Released: 7th Oct 2016


Tighter songwriting, a bigger sound, and more hooks sees this band establish itself as one of the uk’s premiere rock outfits.

Don’t worry though – they still rock out hard, here - but now in a more direct manner, with better songs to boot. “Black Sabbath having a screaming row with Nirvana” – NME.  “a roaring and visceral record … the band has a broadening vision and growing ambitions” - popmatters

everything ever


  1. Sing This
  2. Ghost
  3. Again Again
  4. Fake Prisons
  5. I’ll Bury You
  6. Failure
  7. It Bites
  8. Oh No
  9. Six Wires
  10. Dead To Me
  11. Violence
  12. Let’s Speak
  13. Easily Misbled