other titles...


A SEAT AT THE TABLE (national album day 2021)

limited white 2lp - 1 per customer - £25.99 £18.99
A Seat at the Table is the critically acclaimed third studio album by American Grammy Award winning singer songwriter Solange Originally released on September 3...

when I get home

limited clear lp - £26.99 | Buy
solange’s quality is undeniable on this astonishing album of silky smooth production and dreamy jazz-r&b.
a seat at the table
  1. Rise
  2. Weary
  3. Interlude: The Glory Is in You
  4. Cranes in the Sky
  5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
  6. Mad (featuring Lil Wayne)
  7. Don't You Wait
  8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
  9. Don't Touch My Hair (featuring Sampha)
  10. Interlude: This Moment
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. Interlude: For Us by Us
  13. F.U.B.U. (featuring The-Dream and BJ the Chicago Kid)
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) (featuring Q-Tip)
  15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
  16. Junie
  17. Interlude: No Limits
  18. Don't Wish Me Well
  19. Interlude: Pedestals
  20. Scales (featuring Kelela)
  21. Closing: The Chosen Ones


a seat at the table

  • 2LP + download

    Released: 17th Feb 2017


the American artist delivers one of 2016's most important pop moments, with songs of quiet grace and future-funk bound together by a strong political and cultural conscience.

“Solange’s new record is stunning, a thematically unified and musically adventurous statement on the pain and joy of black womanhood” 8.7, best new music - pitchfork