Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Wild Heart (Deluxe 2016 reissue)



Released: 4th Nov 2016


out of stock


Released: 4th Nov 2016


out of stock

‘wild heart’ includes her classics 'stand back', 'i will run to you' (with tom petty & the heartbreakers), along with fan favourites 'nightbird' and 'if anyone falls'.

also included are new liner notes by craig mclean, with commentary from both nicks and album producer jimmy iovine. “On her second solo album, the Fleetwood Mac chanteuse played to her strengths – and, in keeping with her status as one of the ’80s biggest stars, she sold millions” - ultimate classic rock

*** the cd version includes material not included on the vinyl reissue. the second disc includes an unreleased version of 'all the beautiful worlds', a session version of the title track, 'garbo' (the b-side to ‘stand back’) and 'violet and blue' (from the ‘against all odds’ soundtrack) ***

The Wild Heart (Deluxe 2016 reissue)


CD 1

  1. Wild Heart
  2. If Anyone Falls
  3. Gate and Garden
  4. Enchanted
  5. Nightbird
  6. Stand Back
  7. I Will Run to You
  8. Nothing Ever Changes
  9. Sable on Blond
  10. Beauty and the Beast (Remastered)

CD 2 (cd only tracks)

  1. Violet and Blue (From “against All Odds”) [remastered]
  2. I Sing for the Things (Unreleased Version)
  3. Sable on Blond (Alternate Version)
  4. All the Beautiful Worlds (Unreleased Version)
  5. Sorcerer (Unreleased Version)
  6. Dial the Number (Unreleased Version)
  7. Garbo (B-side) [remastered]
  8. Are You Mine (Demo)
  9. Wild Heart (Session)