Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Ninja Tune


Released: 13th Jan 2017



Released: 13th Jan 2017


his 6th album provides his most deeply intoxicating blends of silky textures & tenderly beautiful melodies yet.

The album cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music & beyond, featuring a series of collaborations with Nick Murphy (Chet Faker), Rhye & Hundred Waters. The theme of the album is eruditely put by Bonobo as “The study of people and spaces... It’s interesting how one person will take an influence from one part of the world 1 move with that influence & affect another part of the world. Over time, the identities of places evolve.” “a sonically rich album, perfect for gazing dreamily out of windows at passing landscapes” – the guardian


  1. Migration
  2. Break Apart (feat. Rhye)
  3. Outlier
  4. Grains
  5. Second Sun
  6. Surface (feat. Nicole Miglis)
  7. Bambro Koyo Ganda
  8. Kerala
  9. Ontario
  10. No Reason
  11. 7th Sevens
  12. Figures