Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Boys For Pele (deluxe)



Released: 18th Nov 2016



Released: 18th Nov 2016


To celebrate the pivotal album’s 20-year anniversary, it will be pressed onto a double 180g vinyl set.

This will be released alongside the deluxe CD version that features a selection of B-sides, rare recordings, and four previously unreleased tracks.

Boys For Pele (deluxe)


Disc One: Original Album

  1. Beauty Queen/Horses
  2. Blood Roses
  3. Father Lucifer
  4. Professional Widow
  5. Mr. Zebra
  6. Marianne
  7. Caught a Lite Sneeze
  8. Muhammad My Friend
  9. Hey Jupiter
  10. Way Down
  11. Little Amsterdam
  12. Talula
  13. Not the Red Baron
  14. Agent Orange
  15. Doughnut Song
  16. In the Springtime of His Voodoo
  17. Putting the Damage On
  18. Twinkle

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

  1. Hey Jupiter – The Dakota Version
  2. To The Fair Motormaids Of Japan (previously unreleased)
  3. That's What I Like Mick (The Sandwich Song)
  4. Fire-Eater's Wife/Beauty Queen – Demo Version
  5. Professional Widow – Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix (Radio Edit)
  6. Sugar – Live
  7. Alamo
  8. Talula – M&M Mix (previously unreleased)
  9. Professional Widow – Merry Widow Version (Live)
  10. Frog On My Toe
  11. Hungarian Wedding Song
  12. Walk To Dublin (Sucker Reprise)
  13. Toodles Mr. Jim
  14. Sister Named Desire
  15. Amazing Grace/Til The Chicken
  16. This Old Man
  17. Sucker (previously unreleased)
  18. Honey – Live
  19. Graveyard
  20. London Girls
  21. In The Springtime Of His Voodoo (Rookery Ending) (previously unreleased)