Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

marika hackman



limited 12" + download

Released: 12th Dec 2016


out of stock

“If you want to get your Nan into indie music this December, this is your gateway.

Putting the Merry in Marika Hackman, she’s decided to put out a Christmas EP. ‘Wonderland’ consists of her own takes on fairly famous Christmas songs; ‘In The Bleak Midwinter,’ ‘Winter Wonderland’ and absolutely banging 12th Century choral smash hit ‘O Come, O Come, Emanuel’. She’s also penned a couple of her own” - diymag



  1. Intro
  2. In The Bleak Midwinter
  3. Driving Under Stars
  4. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  5. Paper Crown
  6. Winter Wonderland