Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ryan Adams




Released: 17th Feb 2017


lp + download

Released: 17th Feb 2017


limited indies only red lp + download

Released: 17th Feb 2017


out of stock

warm, melodramatic, restrained power ballads that blaze with sincere emotion, evoking a sound somewhere between springsteen and war on drugs.

Mixing the heartfelt angst of a singer/songwriter with the cocky brashness of a garage rocker, he is one of the few artists to emerge from the alt-country scene to achieve mainstream commercial success and the one who most strongly refuses to be defined by the genre, leaping from one spot to another as he continues to grow as an artist.

Kevin recommends: "Songs of heartbreak and pain - One of our generation’s greatest songwriters has produced another classic album"

“A stunning scrapbook that captures heartbreak in an intimate array of snapshots”
– consequence of sound



  1. Do You Still Love Me
  2. Prisoner
  3. Doomsday
  4. Haunted House
  5. Shiver and Shake
  6. To Be Without You
  7. Anything I Say To You Now
  8. Breakdown
  9. Outbound Train
  10. Broken Away
  11. Tightrope
  12. We Disappear