Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


live in paris



Released: 27th Jan 2017


lp + download

Released: 27th Jan 2017



Released: 27th Jan 2017


the first official record of Sleater-Kinney’s famously blistering live stage performance - 'Live in Paris' includes songs from nearly every Sleater-Kinney album, including 'No Cities to Love', 'The Woods', 'One Beat', 'The Hot Rock', 'Dig Me Out' & 'Call the Doctor'.

The 13 track album, which features Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, Janet Weiss & touring member Katie Harkin, was captured on March 20th, 2015 at the Paris’s historic La Cigale venue, during the band’s sold-out, international tour in support of their acclaimed eighth album, 2015’s 'No Cities to Love'. If you're not familiar with this seminal American feminist punk trio but are fans of more recent acts like bleached, cherry glazzerr, ex hex or speedy ortiz, check these girls out.

live in paris


  1. Price Tag
  2. Oh!
  3. What’s Mine Is Yours
  4. A New Wave
  5. Start Together
  6. No Cities To Love
  7. Surface Envy
  8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
  9. Turn It On
  10. Entertain
  11. Jumpers
  12. Dig Me Out
  13. Modern Girl