Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


÷ (divide)



Released: 3rd Mar 2017


limited edition cd

Released: 3rd Mar 2017


2lp + download

Released: 3rd Mar 2017


sheeran’s first album since his world conquering ‘x’ lives up to its billing, cementing his place in pop history.

fans of the two singles released prior to the album – ‘castle on the hill’ and ‘shape of you’ – will be glad to know that the whole album is in similar stock, finding the ginger minstrel in a rich vein of songwriting form full of achingly beautiful choruses to intimately endearing relatable verses.

÷ (divide)


  1. eraser
  2. castle on the hill
  3. dive
  4. shape of you
  5. perfect
  6. galaway girl
  7. happier
  8. hearts don't break around here
  9. new man
  10. what do I know?
  11. how would you feel
  12. supermarket flowers