Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Little Dragon

Season High



Released: 14th Apr 2017


out of stock

lp + cd + poster

Released: 30th Jun 2017


very limited (500 only) RSD stores only white lp + cd + poster

Released: 30th Jun 2017


their 5th incorporates their woozy electro-soul/r&b into a record of substance that draws you into its hypnotic world of cascading synths.

“For all Season High’s exuberance, the record never pitches too hard. Little Dragon sense when to turn it down just as well as they know when to ramp it up, and tracks like ‘Butterflies and Strobe Lights’ deal in emerald lights and moody ultraviolet” 4/5 – the skinny.

Season High


  1. Celebrate (featuring Agge)
  2. High
  3. The Pop Life
  4. Sweet
  5. Butterflies
  6. Should I
  7. Don’t Cry
  8. Strobe Light
  9. Push
  10. Gravity