Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




hardcover cd + artbook

Released: 21st Apr 2017


deluxe 3lp artbook including vinyl only bonus cut + cd

Released: 28th Apr 2017


out of stock

he’s kept us waiting but wolfgang voigt has delivered a transcendental album under his gas moniker that’s as touching and visceral yet haunting as any of his previous work.

for the most part he’s stripped out the techno leanings for an exploration that’s closer to stars of the lid than biosphere but with enough momentum and, at times, menace, to make it a gripping listen. “Not only is Gas' Narkopop’ a top candidate for best microhouse album of 2017, it may also be the best drone album and the best classical album — and possibly just the best album you'll hear this year, period.” – 9/10, exclaim!





  1. Narkopop 1
  2. Narkopop 2
  3. Narkopop 3
  4. Narkopop 4
  5. Narkopop 5
  6. Narkopop 6
  7. Narkopop 7
  8. Narkopop 8
  9. Narkopop 9
  10. Narkopop 10
  11. Narkopop 11 (vinyl only)