Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Endless Boogie

Vibe Killer

No Quarter


Released: 19th May 2017


lp + download

Released: 19th May 2017


a concise 6-track effort that packs a huge punch – crooning guitars moan seductively under gravelly vocals, together capturing the timeless soulfulness of “true” rock music.

As on their 2013 album ‘Long Island’, Matt Sweeney again joins the Boogie’s core of Marc Razo (bass), Harry Druzd (drums), Jesper Eklow (guitar) & Paul “Top Dollar” Major (guitar). Sweeney tells Aquarium Drunkard: “Endless Boogie is the band you always wanted to hear. The first time I saw them play all these thoughts shot through my head at the same time: ‘That is the rudest riff I've ever heard/I could watch that guy play that lead forever/Chuck Berry & John Coltrane/That beat is perfect NEU!’ - for like an hour, & it was one song”. "endless boogie's mission statement, inherent in their name, still holds good" 8/10 - uncut.


Vibe Killer


  1. Vibe Killer
  2. Let It Be Unknown
  3. High Drag, Hard Doin'
  4. Bishops at Large
  5. Back in '74
  6. Jefferson County
  7. Whilom
  8. Trash Dog
  9. Warp, Weft and Pile