Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



virgin emi

140g lp

Released: 6th Apr 2018



Released: 16th Jun 2017


new zealander Ella Yelich-O’Connor returns with her rich, ambitious & massive sounding sophomore - equally vivid & violent.

She brings some of her more minimal, interesting sounds to this shiny pop, infusing & electrifying her old aesthetic - no longer the dark corollary to the bright, happy pop of Taylor Swift & Katy Perry - now sounding more like their grown up older sister. Fans of halsey, lana del rey, dua lipa & florence + the machine will revel in the glorious sounds of lorde's majesty.





  1. "Green Light"
  2. "Sober"
  3. "Homemade Dynamite"
  4. "The Louvre"
  5. "Liability"
  6. "Hard Feelings/Loveless"
  7. "Sober II (Melodrama)"
  8. "Writer in the Dark"
  9. "Supercut"
  10. "Liability (Reprise)"
  11. "Perfect Places"