Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Oh Wonder




Released: 14th Jul 2017


heavy gatefold lp + poster + download

Released: 14th Jul 2017


from accidental songwriting sensations to venue-filling hit-machines, the unlikely songwriting duo establish themselves as  the uk pop act to hang your hat on with their insta-smash second album.

their approach as an unabashed singles act has seen their songwriting juices overflow with reliable consistency leading up to this release, proving they are no one-hit (or rather 15-hit) wonders after their debut self-titled sensation. Channelling the best-bits of uk crossover pop from recent times, whether the salubrious male/female duetting of the xx, or cinematic sweep of London grammer, oh wonder are here to stay. “dazzling” – nme, “extraordinary…‘Ultralife’ exposes their huge talent” 9/10 – never enough notes, “a pop universe propelled forward by its own ambition” - clash



  1. Solo Ultralife
  2. Lifetimes
  3. High on humans
  4. All About You
  5. Heavy
  6. Bigger Than Love
  7. Heart Strings
  8. Slip Away
  9. Overgrown
  10. My Friends
  11. Waste