Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

A Place To Bury Strangers

Exploding Head



Released: 12th Oct 2009



Released: 26th Oct 2009


Exploding Head


  1. It Is Nothing
  2. In Your Heart
  3. Lost Feeling
  4. Dead Beat
  5. Keep Slipping Away
  6. Ego Death
  7. Smile When You Smile
  8. Everything Always Goes Wrong
  9. Exploding Head
  10. I Lived My Life To Stand In The Shadow Of Your Heart